Ima keep writing cause I don’t want to ruin faninterference

7 Feb

I spend 3 hours a day looking for jobs on the internet and 5 hours a day reading shit that gets my blood pressure up. Up until last week I wrote shit. Not one fucking word on my own blog. I am rapidly losing my fucking mind at a phenomenal rate and I run around giving thumbs up or liking shit instead of taking care of business on my own sounding board.

I have chapters after chapters of twilight fanfic and no one’s ever seen it? Kidding. I’m gonna post every single day now, sometimes more than once because I need to talk to me and tell myself to smarten the fuck up and ( I love how my spell check ALWAYS goes to Shilling every single time I type fuck ) I realize that I am the ONLY one who reads this shit anyway.

If anyone should stumble upon this train wreck of idiocy, well it may be public but I don’t advertise, but I have enough shame to admit that it’s kinda funny because it’s going to be a long slow crash. Yeah, I will embarrass myself, but at least I will take hostages.

Always remember and please NEVER forget….A life in ruins is a life worth watching and maybe gloating over, because chances are…you’re running for the gop presidential candidacy and I hate you anyway.

3 Responses to “Ima keep writing cause I don’t want to ruin faninterference”

  1. Reflex February 8, 2016 at 12:36 am #

    I am paying attention.

    • SMcKP February 9, 2016 at 12:09 am #

      Thanks. Not ready to do any more whining than I have recently, but when I’m ready to cry, you’ll be the first to know. Cheers

      • Reflex February 9, 2016 at 12:30 am #

        Just wanted to make sure you knew you have friends.

Leave a Reply

