If I ran the SPCA

9 Aug

I GET what you’re saying and parrot what you say, but for fucks sake, the song’s and the images do exactly what you hope they do , only the opposite! When I hear the music and see the commercials, I can’t adopt them ALL! I get so mother fucking pissed that I may have the dog or cat that will live a less enlightened form of life than how  those other poor bastards are.

Please, show people loving animals with a good follow through on how my money helps!

I’m almost certainly right that THAT will help you more than some mawkish white-wash thing that makes me turn the channel to something else, I only have so much money!

And I like to think that my HUGE amount of money is working! Why are you not doing that ?

Leave a Reply

